Recorded Classes

Please note, these videos are unedited and you may be required to fast-forward to get to the start of the class.
Thanks for your patience while we adapt and enhance our new digital experience!

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Unique Nature of 5781: Rosh Hashana Leining Sarah and the Merit of the Binding of Yitzchak with Reb Zvi Gelt

Thursday, September 17, 2020

My Thoughts on 5780 and Hopes for 5781 with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 3 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
In Preparation for a New Year with Rabbi Erlanger
Monday, September 14, 2020

Navigating the Rosh Hashana Prayers at Home and at Shul with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 2 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 1 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, August 14, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday Classes with Reb Zvi Gelt

Friday, July 31, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Connecting to the Torah, Connecting to Each Other with Rochel Goldbaum

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Exile & Redemption: Entering the Nine Days with Zev Jacobs

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Monday, July 20, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Musings: “The Meaning of Mountains” with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Friday, July 17, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Shema – Mantra of Majesty (Part 2 of 3) with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, July 9, 2020 /
 17 Tammuz

Rabbi Meyer’s Remarks on Aish Tragedy

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Shema – Mantra of Majesty (Part 1 of 3) with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, July 3, 2020

Kabbalat Shabbat Service with Zev Jacobs

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Annual Members Meeting Conducted by the Board Chair, Jenny Finke

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday Parsha Class with Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, June 19, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Musings: “Did you get YOUR message?” with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, June 5, 2020

Judaism Alive – Shalom to All with Rochel Goldbaum

Friday, June 5, 2020

Kabbalat Shabbat Service with Zev Jacobs

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Shavuos Series: “The Gift of Torah Study” with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Monday, May 25, 2020

Shavuos Series: “Seven Powerful Lessons About Marriage We Can Learn from Shavuos” (for Women) with Ilana Cowland, Aish Jerusalem’s Director of the Women’s Programming

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Marching to Sinai Series: “Inspiration for Kabbalas HaTorah” with Rabbi Asher Weiss, World-Renowned Posek

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Marching to Sinai Series: “Resilience in a Time of Uncertainty” with Dr. David Pelcovitz, Chair in Psychology and Education, Azrieli Yeshiva University

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Musings: Will Anything Change?

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Marching to Sinai Series: “The World Has Changed. Have We?” with Rabbi YY Jacobson (One of America’s premier Jewish scholars in Torah and Jewish mysticism)
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Musings: Brief Thoughts After Shiva for His Mother

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Marching to Sinai Series: “Covid and the Art of Silence” with Rabbi Dr. Akiva Tatz, Senior Lecturer at the JLE

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Brief Pre-Pesach Words of Inspiration with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Instructions for Passover and Other Relevant Matters with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Personalizing the Message of the Seder with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Monday, April 6, 2020

Mindful Prayer – Song in Prayer with Zev Jacobs

Friday, April 3, 2020

Mindful Prayer Speaking to Hashem in the Present with Zev Jacobs

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Lifewisdom Happiness Hour with Matt Walles

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Shabbos HaGadol Drasha Pre-Pesach Sermon

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Thursday Prasha Class with Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Laws of the Seder with Rabbi Shachne Sommers

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Mindful Prayer – Living with Transcendence with Zev Jacobs

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Keeping Kids & Adults Engaged and Interested at the Seder with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger
Sunday, March 29, 2020
LifeWisdom: Success with Matt Walles
Friday, March 27, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Happiness Hour with Matt Walles

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Halachos of Pesach Part 1 with Rabbi Shachne Sommer

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Man’s Seder (For Everyone) – Insights & Commentary with Rabbi Menachem Lehrfield and Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Working Productively from Home with Darren Finke

Thursday, March 20, 2020

Positive Perspectives to Bring Into Shabbat with Rochel Goldbaum

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Reb Zvi Gelt’s Thursday Parsha Class

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Rabbi Meyer’s Thursday Class