Recorded Classes

Please note, these videos are unedited and you may be required to fast-forward to get to the start of the class.
Thanks for your patience while we adapt and enhance our new digital experience!

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Tefilla: Connection and Meaning – Part 2 with Rabbi Menachem & Nechama Siderson

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tehillim Prayer led by Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tribute to Torah Giant, HaRav Dovid Feinstein by Rabbi Shachne Sommers, Dean, Denver Community Kollel

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tribute to Chief Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks by Rabbi Warren Goldstein, Chief Rabbi of South Africa (starts at 28:30)

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Memorial Event and Tehillim Prayer for HaRav Dovid Feinstein & Chief Rabbi Lord Jonathan Sacks with Opening Remarks by Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The Shabbos Project Book Club Week #3 with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Tefilla: Connection and Meaning – Part 1 with Rabbi Menachem & Nechama Siderson

Thursday, November 5, 2020

The Shabbos Project Book Club Week #2 with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The Basic Shabbat Tool Kit – Part 2 with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, October 29, 2020

The Shabbos Project Book Club Week #1 with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The Basic Shabbat Tool Kit – Part 1 with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Ezra Balsam and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, October 9, 2020

Pre- Shemini Atzeres Sermon with Zev Jacobs

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday Parsha Class with Reb Zvi Gelt (note: starts at 46 min.)

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Ezra Balsam and Reb Zvi Gelt

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Teshuva and Yom Kippur (Aseres Yemei Teshuva) & Yizkor Service with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Friday, September 25, 2020
Daily Inspiration on Teshuva with Rabbi Menachem Siderson
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Shabbos of Repentance (Shabbos Shuvah), Parsha Haazinu,  Shira of Moshe (Moshe’s Song) with Reb Zvi Gelt (starts at 51 min)

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Daily Inspiration on Teshuva with Rabbi Menachem Siderson
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Daily Inspiration on Teshuva with Rabbi Menachem Siderson
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 4 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Daily Inspiration on Teshuva with Rabbi Menachem Siderson
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Monday, September 21, 2020
Daily Inspiration on Teshuva with Rabbi Menachem Siderson
Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Unique Nature of 5781: Rosh Hashana Leining Sarah and the Merit of the Binding of Yitzchak with Reb Zvi Gelt

Thursday, September 17, 2020

My Thoughts on 5780 and Hopes for 5781 with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 3 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
In Preparation for a New Year with Rabbi Erlanger
Monday, September 14, 2020

Navigating the Rosh Hashana Prayers at Home and at Shul with Rabbi Menachem Siderson

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 2 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Let’s Get Started – High Holiday Prep Series – Part 1 with Rabbi Ezra Balsam

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Prophets – Nevi’im (for Women) with Rabbi Yechiel Erlanger

Friday, August 14, 2020
Judaism Alive! with Rochel Goldbaum
Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday Classes with Rabbi Yaakov Meyer and Reb Zvi Gelt

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday Classes with Reb Zvi Gelt